National Merit semifinalists, 2020 National Merit semifinalists,

Currently, there is no content with this tag.

  • Matthew Earnest

    Photo courtesy of Matthew Earnest.

    Matthew Earnest

    Matthew Earnest of Briarwood Christian High School was named a 2020 National Merit Scholarship semifinalist.

  • Hoover 2020 NM semifinalists

    Photo by Jon Anderson.

    Hoover 2020 NM semifinalists

    Eight students from Hoover High School were named semifinalists for the 2020 National Merit Scholarship program. Front row, from left: Josephine Kim, Thanushri Srikantha, Emma Farnlacher and Hannah Osborn. Back row, from left: Abhinav Gullapalli, Benjamin Phillips, Hudson Keller and Harsh Srinivasan.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Hoover Sun