Our Staff

Meet the Team

Dan     

Dan Starnes    

Publisher

dan@starnespublishing.com                                                             

Alison

Alison Grizzle    

Director of Organizational Development

agrizzle@starnespublishing.com                                                             

Matthew

Matthew Allen

Sales Manager                                                                

matthew@starnespublishing.com

Sydney

Sydney Cromwell

Managing Editor

sydney@starnespublishing.com

Kristin

Kristin Williams

Design Editor 

kwilliams@starnespublishing.com

Melanie

Melanie Viering

Page Designer 

mviering@starnespublishing.com

Kyle

Kyle Parmley

Sports Editor

kparmley@starnespublishing.com

Anne

Anne Dawson

Digital Editor

adawson@starnespublishing.com

Alyx

Alyx Chandler

Features Editor

achandler@starnespublishing.com

Jon

Jon Anderson

Community Reporter

janderson@starnespublishing.com

Lexi

Lexi Coon

Community Editor

lcoon@starnespublishing.com

Jasmyne

Jasmyne Ray

Community Reporter

jray@starnespublishing.com

Jesse

Jesse Chambers

Community Reporter

jchambers@starnespublishing.com

Neal

Neal Embry

Community Reporter

nembry@starnespublishing.com

Sarah

   

Sarah Finnegan

Photo Editor

sfinnegan@starnespublishing.com

Anna

  Anna Jackson  

  Financial Manager

  accounting@starnespublishing.com 

Rhonda

  Rhonda Smith

  Marketing Consultant

  rhonda@starnespublishing.com

Warren 

  Warren Caldwell

  Marketing Consultant

  warren@starnespublishing.com

Michelle

  Michelle Salem Haynes

  Marketing Consultant

  michelle@starnespublishing.com 

Don

  Don Harris

  Marketing Consultant

  dharris@starnespublishing.com

James

  James Plunkett 

  Marketing Consultant

  jplunkett@starnespublishing.com

Vicky

  Vicky Hager 

  Marketing Consultant

  vhager@starnespublishing.com

Eric

  Eric Clements

  Marketing Consultant

  eclements@starnespublishing.com

Heather

  Heather Anthony

  Marketing Consultant

  hanthony@starnespublishing.com

Ethan

  Ethan Currier

  Marketing Consultant

  ecurrier@starnespublishing.com

Hoover Sun September 2018