National Merit semifinalists

Currently, there is no content with this tag.

  • Spain Park 2020 NM semifinalists

    Photo by Jon Anderson.

    Spain Park 2020 NM semifinalists

    Seven students from Spain Park High School were named semifinalists for the 2020 National Merit Scholarship program, and two more were honored by the College Board’s National Hispanic Recognition Program. Front row, from left: Nicole Taylor, Natalie Plourde and Janna Ren. Back row, from left: Marcus Mudano, Alexander Laney, Nicolas Obregon (National Hispanic Recognition Program), Jack Waters and Julian Rodriguez (National Hispanic Recognition Program). Not pictured is Amaar Ebrahim.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Hoover Sun