Saturday sweep



Comments (1)

Comment Feed

Championship Bucs

Congratulations to the 2017 Bucs in winning their 4th state title in program history: from the the Berry Buc title of 1972 under Gerald Gann & Bob Finley to the 1981 title under Larry Giangrosso to the Hoover Buc title of 2008 under Rick Davis and today. So Proud of our Hoover Bucs!

Wayne Wood more than 1 year ago

June 2018